MAZAGON DOCK SHIPBUILDERS LIMITED

Statutory Board-Level Committees of the Company

CSR Committee

Name	Position in the Committee	Designation
Shri Mallikarjunarao	Chairman	Independent Director (Part
Bhyrisetty		Time Non-Official)
Shri. Shambhuprasad B	Member	Independent Director (Part
Tundiya		Time Non-Official)
Smt. Neeru Singh Jagjeet	Member	Independent Director (Part
Kaur		Time Non-Official)
Cdr. Jasbir Singh, IN (Retd)	Member	Whole-time Director
Shri Biju George	Member	Whole-time Director
Cdr Vasudev R Puranik , IN	Member	Whole-time Director
(Retd)		